Team

With an innovative team of specialists, we develop and operate online platforms, electronic publishing products, search technologies, as well as high-end technology solutions in the mobile sector with international appeal.

  • Piero Stinelli
    CEO / Guardian of the Archives
    stinelli@vadian.net
  • Till Bannwart
    Partner / Member of the Board
    bannwart@vadian.net
  • Pekka Pohjonen
    M.Sc.
    Extended Management
    pohjonen@vadian.net
  • Patrik Etschmayer
    Publishing / Fundraising
  • Ekkehard Korn
    Administration
    korn@vadian.net
  • Mario Klaus
    Administration
    klaus@vadian.net
  • Marcus D. Waltenberg
    Mobile and SMS Projects
    keyaccounts@aspsms.com
  • Ralf Sturzenegger
    Lic. oec. HSG
    Mobile Development
    sturzenegger@vadian.net
  • Christof Köchli
    Mobile Development
    koechli@vadian.net
  • Mark Wiesendanger
    Development
    wiesendanger@vadian.net
  • Damian Puppetti
    Development
  • Elias Schwarz
    Development
    schwarz@vadian.net
  • Roland Kläusli
    IT
    klaeusli@vadian.net
  • Patrick Jost
    eWizard
    jost@vadian.net
  • Chris Sigrist
    Head of Sales
    sigrist@vadian.net
    078 690 69 00
  • Michael Frommenwiler
    Project Manager
    frommenwiler@vadian.net
  • Felix Steinbild
    Editor
    steinbild@vadian.net
  • Jayn Bühler
    Editor
    buehler@vadian.net
  • Sonja Hüttenmoser
    FM